Division 4 FUTSAL Champions

Congratulations to our FUTSAL team who have just been crowned Division 4 champions and ascend to Division 3 as champions. Congratulations gents.


Gibraltar United FUTSAL Team Squad

Stuart Felice
Damian Rocca
Daniel Wahnon
William Gracia
Shane Howe
Julian Valverde
Jamie Pratts
Ian Mañasco
Stefan Langrty
Seamus Byrne
Dylan Mañasco
Dion Mifsud
Douglas Balloqui
Mark Bacarese

Manager: Joe Falero

Gib United and Futsal

Gibraltar’s FUTSAL squad has been involved in triangular tournament in Malta in preparation for the Euro Qualifiers in the New Year. Alongside Gibraltar Malta, as hosts, and Serbia are participating in the event. Gibraltar has already hosted Malta in a couple of friendly games earlier in the year  and in Serbia they faced a side currently ranked in the Top 10 of UEFA FUTSAL’s rankings. Three of our players have been drafted by the Gibraltar FUTSAL FA and have travelled with the squad for the tournament. These players are goalkeeper Kyle ‘Chino’ Goldwin, Justin Collado and Captain Andrew Lopez. Though Gibraltar lost both matches Gibraltar United Football Club is proud to have these international FUTSAL players in its ranks. Well done to all the Gibraltar players in the squad but in particular to our three lads!